Meet the Creators

Passion

SNAP is the culmination of two years of work by a team of amazing educators who are passionate about math and learning.  Meet the team:

christine

Christine Blessin

Elementary Math Curriculum Support Teacher

christine_blessin@sd33.bc.ca

604-703-1765

Follow on Twitter: @GalBlessin

____________________________________

Jonathan Ferris

Jonathan Ferris

Principal, Strathcona Elementary

Follow on Twitter: @Jonathan_Ferris

jonathan_ferris@sd33.bc.ca 

____________________________________

kathy

Kathy Isaac

Teacher, Vedder Elementary

kathy_isaac@sd33.bc.ca

 

____________________________________

Anna Lownie

Teacher

anna_lownie@sd33.bc.ca

____________________________________

Shannon

Shannon McCann

Teacher

shannon_mccann@sd33.bc.ca

____________________________________

Tammy McKinley

Teacher

tammy_mckinley@sd33.bc.ca

____________________________________

Kathleen Mitchell

Kathleen Mitchell

 Middle School Math Curriculum Support Teacher

kathleen_mitchell@sd33.bc.ca

604-703-1732

Follow on Twitter: @kath_mmitch

____________________________________

Justin Moore

Justin Moore

Acting Vice-Principal Curriculum 

justin_moore@sd33.bc.ca

Follow on Twitter: @Just-in_Moore

____________________________________

Kirk Savage

Director of Instruction

kirk_savage@sd33.bc.ca

Follow on Twitter: @kirksavage91

____________________________________

Paul Wojcik

Paul Wojcik

Teacher, Vedder Elementary

paul_wojcik@sd33.bc.ca